Geschäftsführung

Gebietsverkaufsleiter

Dieter Sonntag

Mitte

Handy: 0151-1206 3456
Mail: dieter.sonntag@fassigroup.de

Peter Platzer

Bayern Nord

Handy: 0176-1033 2154
Mail: peter.platzer@fassigroup.de

Tobias Lindner

Ost-Deutschland Nord

Handy: 0176-1062 8510
Mail: tobias.lindner@fassigroup.de

Thorsten Harmening

Nord Deutschland

Handy: 0176-1033 2162
Mail: thorsten.harmening@fassigroup.de

Christian Kärger

Bayern Süd

Handy: 0151-6105 6716
Mail: christian.kaerger@fassigroup.de

Uwe Mühler

Ost-Deutschland Süd

Handy: 0152-0615 1483
Mail: uwe.muehler@fassigroup.de

Norbert Grundey

Baden-Württemberg Nord

Handy: 0151-1592 9934
Mail: norbert.grundey@fassigroup.de

Ralf Weltle

Baden-Württemberg Süd

Handy: 0171-869 3796
Mail: ralf.weltle@fassigroup.de

Michael Friedt

West

Handy: 0176-1022 5060
Mail: michael.friedt@fassigroup.de

Verkauf Innendienst

Michael Reinisch

Tel: 06051-9121-101
Mail: verkauf@fassigroup.de

Christian Hofmann

Tel: 06051-9121-102
Mail: verkauf@fassigroup.de

Technischer Verkauf

After Sales

Wolfgang Stärz

Leitung After Sales

Tel: 06051-9121-114
Handy: 0176-1022 5057
Mail: wolfgang.staerz@fassigroup.de

Marcel Pointner

After Sales Techniker

Tel: 06051-9121-113
Handy: 0176-1022 5056
Mail: marcel.pointner@fassigroup.de

Felix Nicolay

After Sales Techniker

Tel: 06051-9121-116
Handy: 0177-337 8041
Mail: felix.nicolay@fassigroup.de

Ersatzteilverkauf

Kevin Paulowitsch

Tel: 06051-9121-130
Handy: 01590-615 7989
Mail: et-bestellung@fassigroup.de

Florian Kiklas

Azubi

Tel: 06051 9121-131
Mail: et-bestellung@fassigroup.de

Schulungen

Mark Ziebis

Schulungsleiter

Tel: 06051-9121-117
Handy: 0162-698 0919
Mail: mark.ziebis@fassigroup.de

Finanzen

Zentrale: 06051-9121-0
Fax: 06051-9121-20
Fax Technik: 06051-9121-21
Mail: info@fassigroup.de